Kabaddi 2019 Schedule

KABADDI 2019 SCHEDULE – TIMINGS – 7.30 Pm To 9.30 Pm

Hyderabad leg : Telugu Titans – Gachibowli Stadium, Hyderabad

20th July 2019: Saturday

Telugu Titans vs. U Mumba

Bengaluru Bulls vs. Patna Pirates

21st July 2019: Sunday

Bengaluru Bulls vs. Gujarat Fortune Giants

Telugu Titans vs. Tamil Thalaivas

22nd July 2019: Monday

U Mumba vs. Jaipur Pink Panthers

Puneri Paltan vs. Haryana Steelers

24th July 2019: Wednesday

UP Yoddha vs. Bengal Warriors

Telugu Titans vs. Dabang Delhi K.C.

25th July 2019: Thursday

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs. Tamil Thalaivas

26th July 2019: Friday

UP Yoddha vs. Gujarat Fortune Giants

Telugu Titans vs. Patna Pirates

Mumbai leg : U Mumba – NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai

27th July 2019: Saturday

U Mumba vs. Puneri Paltan

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. Bengal Warriors

28th July 2019: Sunday

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs. Haryana Steelers

U Mumba vs. Bengaluru Bulls

29th July 2019: Monday

Tamil Thalaivas vs. Patna Pirates

Bengal Warriors vs. Puneri Paltan

31st July 2019: Wednesday

Haryana Steelers vs. Jaipur Pink Panthers

U Mumba vs. UP Yoddha

1st August 2019: Thursday

Gujarat Fortune Giants vs. Dabang Delhi K.C.

2nd August 2019: Friday

Telugu Titans vs. UP Yoddha

U Mumba vs. Gujarat Fortune Giants

Patna leg: Patna Pirates – Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna

3rd August 2019: Saturday

Patna Pirates vs. Jaipur Pink Panthers

Bengal Warriors vs. Bengaluru Bulls

4th August 2019: Sunday

Haryana Steelers vs. Tamil Thalaivas

Patna Pirates vs. Puneri Paltan

5th August 2019: Monday

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs. Jaipur Pink Panthers

Gujarat Fortune Giants vs. Puneri Paltan

7th August 2019: Wednesday

UP Yoddha vs. Tamil Thalaivas

Patna Pirates vs. Haryana Steelers

8th August 2019: Thursday

Telugu Titans vs. Bengaluru Bulls

9th August 2019: Friday

Bengal Warriors vs. U Mumba

Patna Pirates vs. UP Yoddha

Ahmedabad leg: Gujarat Fortune Giants – Eka Arena Stadium, Ahmedabad




10th August 2019: Saturday

Gujarat Fortune Giants vs. Tamil Thalaivas

Puneri Paltan vs. Dabang Delhi K.C.

11th August 2019: Sunday

Bengaluru Bulls vs. Haryana Steelers

Gujarat Fortune Giants vs. Telugu Titans

12th August 2019: Monday

Bengal Warriors vs. Telugu Titans

UP Yoddha vs. Bengaluru Bulls

14th August 2019: Wednesday

UP Yoddha vs. Haryana Steelers

Gujarat Fortune Giants vs. Bengal Warriors

15th August 2019: Thursday

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. Puneri Paltan

16th August 2019: Friday

U Mumba vs. Patna Pirates

Gujarat Fortune Giants vs. Jaipur Pink Panthers

Chennai leg: Tamil Thalaivas – Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai




17th August 2019: Saturday

Tamil Thalaivas vs. Bengaluru Bulls

Bengal Warriors vs. Dabang Delhi K.C.

18th August 2019: Sunday

Haryana Steelers vs. Telugu Titans

Tamil Thalaivas vs. Puneri Paltan

19th August 2019: Monday

U Mumba vs. Haryana Steelers

UP Yoddha vs. Jaipur Pink Panthers

21st August 2019: Wednesday

Puneri Paltan vs. Bengaluru Bulls

Tamil Thalaivas vs. Jaipur Pink Panthers

22nd August 2019: Thursday

Bengal Warriors vs. Patna Pirates

23rd August 2019: Friday

Gujarat Fortune Giants vs. Patna Pirates

Tamil Thalaivas vs. U Mumba

Delhi leg: Dabang Delhi K.C. – Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi

24th August 2019: Saturday

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs. Bengaluru Bulls

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. Telugu Titans

25th August 2019: Sunday

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. Bengaluru Bulls

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs. UP Yoddha

26th August 2019: Monday

Bengal Warriors vs. Haryana Steelers

UP Yoddha vs. Puneri Paltan

28th August 2019: Wednesday

Gujarat Fortune Giants vs. Haryana Steelers

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs. U Mumba

29th August 2019: Thursday

Bengal Warriors vs. Tamil Thalaivas

30th August 2019: Friday

Telugu Titans vs. Puneri Paltan

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs. Patna Pirates

Bengaluru leg: Bengaluru Bulls – Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

31st August 2019: Saturday

Bengaluru Bulls vs. Gujarat Fortune Giants

U Mumba vs. Jaipur Pink Panthers

1st September 2019: Sunday

UP Yoddha vs. Bengal Warriors

Bengaluru Bulls vs. Tamil Thalaivas

2nd September 2019: Monday

Puneri Paltan vs. Haryana Steelers

Telugu Titans vs. Tamil Thalaivas

4th September 2019: Wednesday

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. Dabang Delhi K.C.

Bengaluru Bulls vs. Patna Pirates

5th September 2019: Thursday

Puneri Paltan vs. U Mumba

6th September 2019: Friday

Patna Pirates vs. UP Yoddha

Bengaluru Bulls vs. Telugu Titans

Kolkata leg: Bengal Warriors – Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Stadium, Kolkata

7th September 2019: Saturday

Bengal Warriors vs. Gujarat Fortune Giants

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs. Haryana Steelers

8th September 2019: Sunday

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs. Tamil Thalaivas

Bengal Warriors vs. Puneri Paltan

9th September 2019: Monday

UP Yoddha vs. Gujarat Fortune Giants

Tamil Thalaivas vs. Patna Pirates

11th September 2019: Wednesday

Haryana Steelers vs. Jaipur Pink Panthers

Bengal Warriors vs. U Mumba

12th September 2019: Thursday

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. Patna Pirates

13th September 2019: Friday

Telugu Titans vs. U Mumba

Bengal Warriors vs. Bengaluru Bulls

Pune leg: Puneri Paltan – Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune

14th September 2019: Saturday

Puneri Paltan vs. Gujarat Fortune Giants

Tamil Thalaivas vs. Haryana Steelers

15th September 2019: Sunday

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs. Gujarat Fortune Giants

Puneri Paltan vs. Patna Pirates

16th September 2019: Monday

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. UP Yoddha

Telugu Titans vs. Dabang Delhi K.C.

18th September 2019: Wednesday

U Mumba vs. UP Yoddha

Puneri Paltan vs. Tamil Thalaivas

19th September 2019: Thursday

Bengal Warriors vs. Haryana Steelers

20th September 2019: Friday

Telugu Titans vs. Patna Pirates

Puneri Paltan vs. Bengaluru Bulls

Jaipur leg: Jaipur Pink Panthers – Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

21st September 2019: Saturday

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. Gujarat Fortune Giants

UP Yoddha vs. Tamil Thalaivas

22nd September 2019: Sunday

U Mumba vs. Gujarat Fortune Giants

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. Bengal Warriors

23rd September 2019: Monday

Patna Pirates vs. Haryana Steelers

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs. Bengaluru Bulls

25th September 2019: Wednesday

Telugu Titans vs. Bengal Warriors

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. Puneri Paltan

26th September 2019: Thursday

Patna Pirates vs. Dabang Delhi K.C.

27th September 2019: Friday

U Mumba vs. Bengaluru Bulls

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. Telugu Titans

Panchkula leg: Haryana Steelers – Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchukula

28th September 2019: Saturday

Haryana Steelers vs. UP Yoddha

Gujarat Fortune Giants vs. Tamil Thalaivas

29th September 2019: Sunday

Puneri Paltan vs. Dabang Delhi K.C.

Haryana Steelers vs. Gujarat Fortune Giants

30th September 2019: Monday

Bengal Warriors vs. Dabang Delhi K.C.

Tamil Thalaivas vs. U Mumba

2nd October 2019: Wednesday

U Mumba vs. Patna Pirates

Haryana Steelers vs. Bengaluru Bulls

3rd October 2019: Thursday

Telugu Titans vs. Puneri Paltan

4th October 2019: Friday

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. Bengaluru Bulls

Haryana Steelers vs. Telugu Titans

Greater Noida leg: UP Yoddha – Shaheed Vijay Singh Sports Complex, Greater Noida

5th October 2019: Saturday

UP Yoddha vs. Dabang Delhi K.C.

Gujarat Fortune Giants vs. Patna Pirates

6th October 2019: Sunday

Bengal Warriors vs. Patna Pirates

UP Yoddha vs. Puneri Paltan

7th October 2019: Monday

Telugu Titans vs. Gujarat Fortune Giants

Tamil Thalaivas vs. Jaipur Pink Panthers

9th October 2019: Wednesday

Bengal Warriors vs. Tamil Thalaivas

UP Yoddha vs. Telugu Titans

10th October 2019: Thursday

U Mumba vs. Haryana Steelers

11th October 2019: Friday

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs. U Mumba

UP Yoddha vs. Bengaluru Bulls

Playoffs: Venue – TBD

14th October 2019: Monday

3rd Ranked Team vs. 6th Ranked Team (Eliminator 1)

4th Ranked Team vs. 5th Ranked Team (Eliminator 2)

16th October 2019: Wednesday

1st Ranked Team vs. Winner of Eliminator 1 (Semi-Final 1)

2nd Ranked Team vs. Winner of Eliminator 2 (Semi-Final 2)

19th October 2019: Saturday

Winner of Semi-Final 1 vs. Winner of Semi-Final 2 (Final)